Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

The Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee is constituted with the following Directors as members of the CSR Committee:

- 1. Shri Debashish Banerjee, Director/Human Resources as Chairman
- 2. Shri. Prakash Agarwala, Director/Finance & CFO and
- 3. Independent Director